Skip to content

Microsoft Store lists Kinect at $150

June 22, 2010

Although Microsoft wouldn’t announce the pricing of their waggle thingy, Kinect, last week at E3, they’re now listing a $150 tag on it on the Microsoft Store’s website. Gamestop also listed it at $150 last week after Microsoft announced the product, but we’ve yet to hear an official, well, anything, from the makers of the big white, er, big black box.

If I were Microsoft, I’d really reconsider that price point, considering you can get a PlayStation Move bundle for $100 (and in my opinion, have a better experience).

As soon as I get Steve Ballmer on the phone, I’ll give the scoop on Microsoft’s official statement. Or I’ll just get a punch to the face, in which case I’ll post some pics of it for you.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

